Tennis – Varsity Girls


2019 Tennis – Varsity Girls

Location Opponent Date Day Time Result
Away
View on Map
Scrimmage @ Hillcrest High School 08/19/2019 Monday 4:30 PM
Home
View on Map
Landrum High School *Rescheduled for 9/26* 08/26/2019 Monday 4:30 PM
Away
View on Map
Christ Church Episcopal School *Rescheduled for 10/10* 08/27/2019 Tuesday 4:30 PM
Home
View on Map
St. Joseph's Catholic School 08/29/2019 Thursday 4:30 PM
Away
View on Map
Spartanburg Day School 09/03/2019 Tuesday 4:30 PM
Home
View on Map
Powdersville High School 09/09/2019 Monday 4:30 PM Win (6-1)
Home
View on Map
Spartanburg Day School 09/12/2019 Thursday 4:30 PM
Home
View on Map
Christ Church Episcopal School 09/16/2019 Monday 4:30 PM
Away
View on Map
St. Joseph's Catholic School 09/25/2019 Wednesday 4:30 PM
Home
View on Map
Landrum High School 09/26/2019 Thursday 4:30 PM
Away
View on Map
Powdersville High School 09/30/2019 Monday 4:30 PM
Away
View on Map
Landrum High School 10/09/2019 Wednesday 4:30 PM
Away
View on Map
Christ Church Episcopal School 10/10/2019 Thursday 4:30 PM
Away State Finals 11/09/2019 Saturday

 

Processing