Leadership Team

Dr. Sam Barfell

Dr. Sam Barfell

Superintendent

sbarfell@southsidechristian.org

Dr. Rob Brown

Dr. Rob Brown

Elementary School Principal/ Acting Assistant Superintendent

rbrown@southsidechristian.org

Russ Bryan

Russ Bryan

Executive Director of Operations

rbryan@southsidechristian.org

Susan Dunlap

Susan Dunlap

Executive Director of Enrollment

sdunlap@southsidechristian.org

Mike Johnson

Mike Johnson

Executive Director of Athletics

mjohnson@southsidechristian

Denny Vauters

Denny Vauters

Executive Director of Advancement

dvauters@southsidechristian.org

Harriett Neal

Harriett Neal

Early Education Principal

hneal@southsidechristian.org

Dr. Bob Stouffer

Dr. Bob Stouffer

High School Principal

bstouffer@southsidechristian.org

Debbie Irwin

Debbie Irwin

Director of Student Success

dirwin@southsidechristian.org

Monica Remer

Monica Remer

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

mremer@southsidechristian.org

Processing