Contact

Mailing Address:
2211 Woodruff Road
Simpsonville, SC 29681

Phone:
(864) 234-7595
(864) 234-7575 (voicemail)
(864) 234-7048 (fax)

Admissions

Susan Dunlap, Ext.1316
sdunlap@southsidechristian.org

Admissions Support and Records

Tina Davis, Ext. 1222
tinadavis@southsidechristian.org

Early Education (Grades Toddler-Kindergarten)

Stephanie Hopkins, Ext. 1220
shopkins@southsidechristian.org

Lower School (Grades 1-5)

Tammy Davis, Ext. 1308
tdavis@southsidechristian.org

Upper School (Grades 6-12)

Melissa Theodore, Ext. 1341
mtheodore@southsidechristian.org

Athletic Department

Laura Adair, Ext. 1331
ladair@southsidechristian.org

Business Office

Jackie Blanton, Ext. 1242
jblanton@southsidechristian.org

Fine Arts Department

Kimberly Graham, Ext. 1344
kgraham@southsidechristian.org

International Homestay Program

Carla Evans, Ext. 1258
cevans@southsidechristian.org

Office of Advancement

Tommy Blackmon, Ext. 1302
tblackmon@southsidechristian.org

Operations Department

Russell Bryan, Ext. 1578
rbryan@southsidechristian.org

Superintendent’s Office

Kristin McDowell, Ext. 1304
kmcdowell@southsidechristian.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Julia Given, Ext. 1311
jgiven@southsidechristian.org

 

  • Visit Us
  • Request Info
  • Apply Now
Processing