Get Adobe Flash player

SCS Welcomes Dr. and Mrs. Barfell

>>full story
Southside Christian School extends a warm welcome to our new superintendent Dr. Sam Barfell and his wife Jenni.

 

SCS Honors Summa Cum Laude with Distinction Graduates

>>full story
Taylor Martin, Katie Mruz, Christina Phillips, and Lina Tian achieve Summa Cum Laude wtih Distinction honors.

 

SCS Girls Win Third Straight State Championship

>>full story
The SCS girls track team wins their third straight Class A state championship. 

 
September 7 - Monday
SCHOOL CLOSED Labor Day
September 10 - Thursday
US Spiritual Life Conference
September 11 - Friday
US Spiritual Life Conference
September 12 - Saturday
ACT Host Site
September 22 - Tuesday
Christian College Fair 6:30 p.m.
October 3 - Saturday
SAT Host Site
October 23 - Friday
Homecoming
October 24 - Saturday
ACT Host Site
October 29 - Thursday
NO CLASSES Professional Development
October 30 - Friday
NO CLASSES Parent Teacher Conferences
November 7 - Saturday
SAT Host Site
November 9 - Monday
Annual Food Pounding, November 9-24
November 16 - Monday
Fall Drama Production
Annual Food Pounding, November 9-24
November 17 - Tuesday
Fall Drama Production
November 19 - Thursday
Fall Drama Production
November 20 - Friday
Fall Drama Production
November 23 - Monday
Annual Food Pounding, November 9-24
November 25 - Wednesday
NO CLASSES Thanksgiving Holiday
November 26 - Thursday
SCHOOL CLOSED Thanksgiving Holiday
November 27 - Friday
SCHOOL CLOSED Thanksgiving Holiday