Get Adobe Flash player

2015 Distinguished Alumni Award

>>full story
Southside Christian School is pleased to announce the 2015 Distinguished Alumni Award Recipient - Matt Rexford '94.

 

SCS Students selected for South Carolina All State Chorus

 

Congratulations to Matthew Raunikar, Taylor Cruse, Nick Boggs, Madison Zvitski, Nathan Wessel, Caroline Phillips, and Tucker Garrick who were selected to participate in the 2016 SC All State Chorus.  Over 1800, 10th-12th graders competed for this honor.  The Chorus will perform March 5, 2016 at 3:00 p.m. at Brynes Auditorium at Winthrop University. 

 

Sabres win 1A State Championship

A dream came true for the Sabres on December 5th as they won 42-8 over Allendale-Fairfax.

>>full story


 

 

 

 

 

February 12 - Friday
NO CLASSES Professional Development
February 15 - Monday
NO CLASSES President's Day
February 19 - Friday
Open House 8:45 a.m.
February 26 - Friday
Open House 8:45 a.m.
March 4 - Friday
NO CLASSES - Inclement Weather Makeup Day
March 5 - Saturday
SAT Host Site
March 7 - Monday
Spring Benevolence Project, March 7-18
March 11 - Friday
Open House 8:45 a.m.
March 14 - Monday
Spring Play Production
Spring Benevolence Project, March 7-18
March 15 - Tuesday
Spring Play Production
March 16 - Wednesday
Spring Play Production
March 17 - Thursday
Spring Play Production
March 18 - Friday
Spring Play Production
ACSI Art Festival
Open House 8:45 a.m.
March 25 - Friday
NO CLASSES Easter Break
March 28 - Monday
NO CLASSES Easter Break
March 29 - Tuesday
NO CLASSES Easter Break
March 30 - Wednesday
NO CLASSES Easter Break
March 31 - Thursday
NO CLASSES Easter Break
April 1 - Friday
NO CLASSES Easter Break
April 8 - Friday
Open House 8:45 a.m.
April 9 - Saturday
ACT Host Site
April 22 - Friday
Volunteer Appreciation Day
Open House 8:45 a.m.
May 6 - Friday
Open House 8:45 a.m.
May 7 - Saturday
SAT Host Site

 

SAT postponed until February 20, 2016.