Get Adobe Flash player

SCS wins 2016 Best of the Upstate Award. 

The Greenville News recently held their Best of the Upstate Contest and SCS was named Best Private School of the Upstate for 2016.  

 

National Merit Scholars

SCS is pleased to recognize Nick Bain and Matthew Raunikar as National Merit Scholar Recipients. These students were selected based on program requirements and SAT scores. Each year about 1.5 million students apply and only 8,000 students receive the scholarship.  

 

2016 Sabre Boys Track Team wins 1A State Championship 

The boys track team won their first State Championship Title in the 1A Division. The girls team placed 3rd overall in the division. Congratulations Sabres!
 

 

 

 

 

August 26 - Friday
EE & LS Volunteer Drop In - Coffee 8:00-9:30 a.m.
August 30 - Tuesday
EE & Lower School Emerging Vision for SCS 6:30
September 5 - Monday
SCHOOL CLOSED Labor Day
September 10 - Saturday
ACT at SCS
September 23 - Friday
Homecoming
October 1 - Saturday
SAT Host Site
October 7 - Friday
Open House 8:45 a.m.
October 12 - Wednesday
Box Tops Deadline
October 18 - Tuesday
NHS/NJHS & Beta Club Inductions
October 22 - Saturday
ACT at SCS
October 27 - Thursday
NO CLASSES Parent Teacher Conferences
October 28 - Friday
NO CLASSES Professional Development
November 4 - Friday
Open House 8:45 a.m.
November 5 - Saturday
SAT Host Site
November 8 - Tuesday
Election Day - Regular School Day
November 23 - Wednesday
NO CLASSES Thanksgiving Holiday
November 24 - Thursday
SCHOOL CLOSED Thanksgiving Holiday
November 25 - Friday
SCHOOL CLOSED Thanksgiving Holiday