Get Adobe Flash player

Math Team Wins First Place at Clemson

>>full story
The SCS Math Team won first place at the twelfth annual Clemson Calculus Challenge. 

 

SCS Girls Win Third Straight State Championship

>>full story
The SCS girls track team wins their third straight Class A state championship. 

 

Seniors Excel Academically

>>full story
Six seniors have received recognition for their outstanding academic performance. These national and state honors include the National Merit Scholarship Program and the Palmetto Fellows Scholarship.

 

 

 
May 25 - Monday
SCHOOL CLOSED Memorial Day
May 28 - Thursday
HALF DAY Last Day of School
Graduation Celebration 6:30 p.m.
May 29 - Friday
Graduation 7:30 p.m.
June 1 - Monday
SummerQuest begins
June 6 - Saturday
SAT Host Site
June 13 - Saturday
ACT Host Site
August 13 - Thursday
New Family Orientation 6 p.m.
August 14 - Friday
Returning Family Orientation
August 17 - Monday
First Day of School HALF DAY
August 25 - Tuesday
Upper School Open House