Volleyball – Varsity


2019 Volleyball – Varsity

Location Opponent Date Day Time Result
Home
View on Map
Scrimmage 08/09/2019 Friday 5:30 PM
Away
View on Map
Scrimmage @ Dorman High School 08/13/2019 Tuesday
Away
View on Map
Scrimmage @ Greenville High School 08/15/2019 Thursday 5:00 PM
Away
View on Map
Scrimmage @ Byrnes High School 08/20/2019 Tuesday 5:30 PM
Away
View on Map
Tri-Match @ Pickens High School with Greenville High School 08/26/2019 Monday 5:30 PM
Away
View on Map
Greer Middle College Charter High School @ Fairview Baptist Church 08/27/2019 Tuesday 6:30 PM Loss (25-27, 18-25, 13-25)
Home
View on Map
Blacksburg High School 08/29/2019 Thursday 6:30 PM Win (25-13, 25-11, 25-15)
Away
View on Map
St. Joseph's Catholic School 09/03/2019 Tuesday 6:45 PM Loss (12-25, 14-25, 15-25)
Away
View on Map
Hillcrest High School Tournament 09/07/2019 Saturday
Away
View on Map
Christ Church Episcopal School 09/10/2019 Tuesday 6:00 PM Win (25-16, 25-16, 25-17)
Home
View on Map
Brashier Middle College Charter High School 09/12/2019 Thursday 5:30 PM Loss (25-27, 23-25, 10-25)
Away
View on Map
Landrum High School 09/17/2019 Tuesday 6:30 PM Loss (15-25, 19-25, 25-18, 17-25)
Home
View on Map
Greer Middle College Charter High School 09/19/2019 Thursday 6:30 PM Win (25-18, 25-21, 16-25, 26-24)
Home
View on Map
Anderson Homeschool 09/23/2019 Monday 6:45 PM Win (25-17, 25-17, 25-15)
Away
View on Map
Blacksburg High School 09/24/2019 Tuesday 6:30 PM Win (25-12, 25-9, 25-11)
Home
View on Map
St. Joseph's Catholic School 09/26/2019 Thursday 6:30 PM Loss (20-25, 5-25, 10-25)
Away
View on Map
Greenville Tech Charter High School @ Phillis Wheatley Center 09/30/2019 Monday 6:30 PM Win (25-15, 25-6, 25-12)
Home
View on Map
Greenville Tech Charter High School 10/01/2019 Tuesday 6:30 PM Win (25-8, 25-12, 25-11)
Away
View on Map
Brashier Middle College Charter High School 10/08/2019 Tuesday 5:30 PM Loss (25-17, 16-25, 25-21, 22-25, 10-15)
Home
View on Map
Landrum High School 10/10/2019 Thursday 6:30 PM Loss (12-25, 25-21, 27-29, 18-25)
Home
View on Map
Christ Church Episcopal School 10/14/2019 Monday 5:30 PM Win (25-7, 25-23, 25-19)
Away
View on Map
Playoff @ Fox Creek High School 10/23/2019 Wednesday 6:00 PM Win (25-14, 25-21, 25-17)
Away
View on Map
Playoff @ Landrum High School 10/28/2019 Monday 6:00 PM Loss (16-25, 16-25, 15-25)

Processing