Basketball – Middle School Girls


2019-20 Basketball – Middle School Girls

Location Opponent Date Day Time Result
Away
View on Map
Jamboree @ Mitchell Road Christian Academy 11/15/2019 Friday 4:35 PM
Away
View on Map
Langston Charter Middle School @ Rocky Creek Baptist Church 11/21/2019 Thursday 4:00 PM Loss (12-42)
Home
View on Map
Bob Jones Academy 11/25/2019 Monday 6:00 PM Win (28-24)
Away
View on Map
Spartanburg Preparatory School 11/26/2019 Tuesday 5:00 PM Win (19-11)
Away
View on Map
Mitchell Road Christian Academy 12/03/2019 Tuesday 4:00 PM Loss (22-44)
Away
View on Map
Christ Church Episcopal School 12/09/2019 Monday 4:00 PM Loss (15-23)
Home
View on Map
St. Mary's Catholic School 12/17/2019 Tuesday 6:00 PM Loss (16-47)
Away
View on Map
Lead Academy @ First Baptist Greenville 12/19/2019 Thursday 4:00 PM Loss (28-38)
Home
View on Map
Mitchell Road Christian Academy 01/10/2020 Friday 4:00 PM Win (31-25)
Away
View on Map
Gaffney Middle School 01/14/2020 Tuesday 5:00 PM Win (21-17)
Home
View on Map
Langston Charter Middle School 01/16/2020 Thursday 6:00 PM Loss (19-50)
Away
View on Map
St. Joseph's Catholic School 01/22/2020 Wednesday 4:00 PM Loss (21-26)
Away
View on Map
Bob Jones Academy 01/28/2020 Tuesday 4:30 PM Loss (21-39)
Home
View on Map
Christ Church Episcopal School 01/30/2020 Thursday 4:00 PM Loss (14-44)

Processing