Baseball – Middle School


2020 Baseball – Middle School

Location Opponent Date Day Time Result
Home
View on Map
Scrimmage vs. Upstate Eagles 02/17/2020 Monday 4:00 PM
Away
View on Map
Scrimmage vs. Woodruff High School C-Team @ Woodruff Middle School 02/26/2020 Wednesday 5:00 PM
Away
View on Map
Scrimmage @ St. Joseph's Catholic School 02/28/2020 Friday 4:30 PM
Away
View on Map
Scrimmage vs. Spartanburg High School C-Team @ Duncan Park *CANCELLED* 03/03/2020 Tuesday 5:30 PM
Away
View on Map
Pre-Season Tournament vs. Landrum @ Landrum High School 03/06/2020 Friday 7:30 PM Win (8-0)
Away
View on Map
Pre-Season Tournament vs. Chesnee @ Landrum High School 03/07/2020 Saturday 9:30 AM Win (4-1)
Away
View on Map
Landrum Pre-Season Tournament vs. Chapman @ Landrum High School 03/07/2020 Saturday Loss (1-12)
Away
View on Map
St. Joseph's Catholic School 03/09/2020 Monday 4:00 PM Loss (2-7)
Home
View on Map
Langston Charter Middle School 03/10/2020 Tuesday 4:30 PM Win (10-0)
Home
View on Map
Landrum High School C-Team 03/11/2020 Wednesday 5:00 PM Win (5-2)
Away
View on Map
Landrum High School C-Team *CANCELLED - reschedule date TBD* 03/16/2020 Monday 5:00 PM
Home
View on Map
Mitchell Road Christian Academy 03/20/2020 Friday 4:30 PM
Home
View on Map
Mitchell Road Christian Academy 03/24/2020 Tuesday 4:30 PM
Home
View on Map
Langston Charter Middle School 03/26/2020 Thursday 4:30 PM
Home
View on Map
Upstate Eagles (Double header) 03/27/2020 Friday 4:30 PM
Home
View on Map
Asheville Trailblazers 03/31/2020 Tuesday 5:30 PM
Home
View on Map
St. Joseph's Catholic School 04/07/2020 Tuesday 4:30 PM
Away Landrum Tournament 04/17/2020 Friday
Away Landrum Tournament 04/18/2020 Saturday

Processing