Volleyball -Junior Varsity


2019 Volleyball – Junior Varsity

Location Opponent Date Day Time Result
Away
View on Map
Scrimmage @ Dorman High School 08/15/2019 Thursday 5:00 PM
Away
View on Map
Scrimmage @ Byrnes High School 08/20/2019 Tuesday 5:30 PM
Away
View on Map
Tri-Match @ Pickens High School with Greenville High School 08/26/2019 Monday 5:30 PM Loss
Away
View on Map
Greer Middle College Charter High School @ Fairview Baptist Church 08/27/2019 Tuesday 5:00 PM Win (25-20, 25-23)
Home
View on Map
Blacksburg High School 08/29/2019 Thursday 5:00 PM Win (25-17, 25-14)
Away
View on Map
St. Joseph's Catholic School 09/03/2019 Tuesday 5:30 PM Loss (15-25, 19-25)
Away
View on Map
Belton-Honea Path High School 09/11/2019 Wednesday 5:30 PM Loss
Away
View on Map
Tournament @ Powdersville High School 09/14/2019 Saturday
Away
View on Map
Landrum High School 09/17/2019 Tuesday 5:30 PM Loss (19-25, 8-25)
Home
View on Map
Greer Middle College Charter High School 09/19/2019 Thursday 5:00 PM Loss (21-25, 19-25)
Home
View on Map
Anderson Homeschool 09/23/2019 Monday 5:15 PM Loss (13-25, 12-25)
Away
View on Map
Blacksburg High School 09/24/2019 Tuesday 5:30 PM Win (25-14, 25-12)
Home
View on Map
St. Joseph's Catholic School 09/26/2019 Thursday 5:00 PM Loss (14-25, 17-25)
Away
View on Map
Tournament @ Hillcrest High School 09/28/2019 Saturday
Away
View on Map
Greenville Tech Charter High School @ Phillis Wheatley Center 09/30/2019 Monday 5:00 PM Win (24-26, 25-23, 15-6)
Home
View on Map
Greenville Tech Charter High School 10/01/2019 Tuesday 5:00 PM Win (25-20, 25-23)
Home
View on Map
Landrum High School 10/10/2019 Thursday 5:00 PM Loss (19-25, 18-25)

Processing