Basketball – Junior Varsity Girls


2019-20 Basketball – Junior Varsity Girls

Location Opponent Date Day Time Result
Home
View on Map
Liberty High School 12/04/2019 Wednesday 6:00 PM Loss (26-39)
Home
View on Map
Greenville Tech Charter 12/09/2019 Monday 6:00 PM Win (34-9)
Away
View on Map
Liberty High School 12/11/2019 Wednesday 5:30 PM Loss (17-34)
Away
View on Map
Landrum High School 12/19/2019 Thursday 6:00 PM Loss (8-38)
Away
View on Map
Blacksburg High School 01/09/2020 Thursday 6:00 PM Win (42-8)
Away
View on Map
Christ Church Episcopal School 01/16/2020 Thursday 6:00 PM Loss (22-39)
Home
View on Map
Landrum High School 01/27/2020 Monday 6:00 PM Loss (15-35)
Away
View on Map
St. Joseph's Catholic School 01/30/2020 Thursday 5:15 PM Loss (15-32)
Home
View on Map
Blacksburg High School 02/03/2020 Monday 6:00 PM Win (39-7)
Home
View on Map
Greenville Tech Charter 02/06/2020 Thursday 6:00 PM
Home
View on Map
Christ Church Episcopal School 02/10/2020 Monday 6:00 PM Loss (15-44)
Home
View on Map
St. Joseph's Catholic School 02/13/2020 Thursday 4:00 PM Loss (28-47)

Processing