Basketball – Junior Varsity Boys

 


2019-20 Basketball – Junior Varsity Boys

Location Opponent Date Day Time Result
Home
View on Map
Carolina High School 12/02/2019 Monday 4:30 PM Win (34-23)
Home
View on Map
Liberty High School 12/04/2019 Wednesday 7:15 PM Loss (49-51)
Away
View on Map
Liberty High School 12/11/2019 Wednesday 6:45 PM Win (51-43)
Away
View on Map
Carolina High School 12/16/2019 Monday 5:00 PM Win (48-44)
Away
View on Map
Landrum High School 12/19/2019 Thursday 7:30 PM Win (36-25)
Home
View on Map
Brashier Middle College Charter 01/07/2020 Tuesday 4:30 PM Loss (27-44)
Away
View on Map
Blacksburg High School 01/09/2020 Thursday 7:15 PM Loss (32-38)
Away
View on Map
Christ Church Episcopal School 01/16/2020 Thursday 7:30 PM Loss (30-32)
Away
View on Map
Brashier Middle College Charter 01/24/2020 Friday 5:00 PM Loss (19-29)
Home
View on Map
Landrum High School 01/27/2020 Monday 7:15 PM Win (35-26)
Away
View on Map
St. Joseph's Catholic School 01/30/2020 Thursday 6:30 PM Win (31-27)
Home
View on Map
Blacksburg High School 02/03/2020 Monday 7:15 PM Win (34-25)
Home
View on Map
Christ Church Episcopal School 02/10/2020 Monday 7:15 PM Loss (39-42)
Home
View on Map
St. Joseph's Catholic School 02/13/2020 Thursday 5:15 PM Win (31-25)

Processing