Soccer – Junior Varsity Girls


2020 Soccer – Junior Varsity Girls

Location Opponent Date Day Time Result
Away
View on Map
Scrimmage @ Woodruff High School 02/25/2020 Tuesday 5:30 PM
Home
View on Map
Langston Charter Middle School 03/12/2020 Thursday 5:30 PM Loss (0-5)
Home
View on Map
Christ Church Episcopal School 03/13/2020 Friday 5:30 PM
Away
View on Map
Gray Collegiate Academy 03/16/2020 Monday 5:00 PM
Home
View on Map
Pendleton High School 03/18/2020 Wednesday 5:30 PM
Home
View on Map
Greenville High School (Practice Field) 03/24/2020 Tuesday 5:30 PM
Home
View on Map
Greenville Homeschool 03/26/2020 Thursday 5:30 PM
Away
View on Map
Pendleton High School 04/01/2020 Wednesday 5:30 PM
Away
View on Map
Mitchell Road Christian Academy 04/02/2020 Thursday 4:30 PM
Away
View on Map
Landrum High School 04/06/2020 Monday 5:30 PM
Home
View on Map
Daniel High School 04/08/2020 Wednesday 5:30 PM
Away
View on Map
Christ Church Episcopal School 04/21/2020 Tuesday 5:30 PM
Away
View on Map
St. Joseph's Catholic School 04/22/2020 Wednesday 4:00 PM
Home
View on Map
Landrum High School 04/27/2020 Monday 5:30 PM
Home
View on Map
Mitchell Road Christian Academy 04/28/2020 Tuesday 4:30 PM

Processing