Golf – Varsity Girls

 

 


2019 Golf – Varsity Girls

Location Opponent Date Day Time Result
Home
View on Map
Greer MCCHS @ Carolina Springs 08/29/2019 Thursday 4:00 PM
Away
View on Map
St. Joseph's/Travelers Rest HS @ Preserve at Verdae 09/03/2019 Tuesday 4:00 PM
Home
View on Map
Landrum HS @ Carolina Springs 09/09/2019 Monday 4:00 PM
Away
View on Map
Greer MCCHS @ Greer Country Club 09/17/2019 Tuesday 4:00 PM
Away
View on Map
JL Mann HS @ Legacy Pines 09/24/2019 Tuesday 4:00 PM
Away
View on Map
Woodmont HS @ Lakeview Golf Club 09/30/2019 Monday 4:00 PM
Away
View on Map
Landrum HS @ Links O'Tryon 10/03/2019 Thursday 4:00 PM
Away
View on Map
Christ Church @ Chanticleer Course 10/09/2019 Wednesday 4:00 PM
Home
View on Map
TBA @ Carolina Springs 10/14/2019 Monday
Away Upper State Qualifier @ TBA 10/21/2019 Monday
Away State Championship @ TBA 10/28/2019 Monday
Away State Championship @ TBA 10/29/2019 Tuesday

Processing