Basketball – Varsity Girls

 


2019-20 Basketball – Varsity Girls

Location Opponent Date Day Time Result
Home
View on Map
Carolina High School 12/02/2019 Monday 6:00 PM Win (62-27)
Away
View on Map
Liberty High School 12/04/2019 Wednesday 6:00 PM Win (49-25)
Home
View on Map
Clinton High School 12/11/2019 Wednesday 6:00 PM Win (62-55)
Away
View on Map
Carolina High School 12/16/2019 Monday 6:00 PM Win (46-34)
Away
View on Map
Greer Middle College Charter @ Eastside High School 12/18/2019 Wednesday 6:00 PM Win (59-20)
Home
View on Map
Landrum High School 12/20/2019 Friday 6:00 PM Win (41-37)
Away
View on Map
Clinton High School 01/06/2020 Monday 6:00 PM Loss (23-40)
Home
View on Map
Brashier Middle College Charter 01/07/2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM Loss (39-50)
Away
View on Map
Blacksburg High School 01/10/2020 Friday 6:00 PM Loss (37-63)
Home
View on Map
Greenville Tech Charter 01/14/2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM Win (56-12)
Home
View on Map
Christ Church Episcopal School 01/17/2020 Friday 6:00 PM Loss (33-60)
Away
View on Map
St. Joseph's Catholic School 01/21/2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM Loss (38-47)
Away
View on Map
Brashier Middle College Charter 01/24/2020 Friday 6:00 PM Win (45-36)
Away
View on Map
Landrum High School 01/28/2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM Win (42-34)
Home
View on Map
Greer Middle College Charter 01/31/2020 Friday 6:00 PM Win (48-35)
Home
View on Map
Blacksburg High School 02/04/2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM Loss (54-61)
Away
View on Map
Greenville Tech Charter @ Phillis Wheatley Center 02/07/2020 Friday 6:00 PM Win (83-9)
Away
View on Map
Christ Church Episcopal School 02/11/2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM Loss (41-64)
Home
View on Map
St. Joseph's Catholic School 02/13/2020 Thursday 6:00 PM Loss (29-37)
Away
View on Map
Saluda HIgh School - First Round Playoff Game 02/18/2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM Loss (28-59)

 

 

Processing