Soccer – Varsity Boys


2020 Soccer – Varsity Boys

Location Opponent Date Day Time Result
Home
View on Map
Scrimmage vs. Greenville Homeschool 02/21/2020 Friday 7:00 PM
Home
View on Map
Scrimmage vs. Woodruff High School 02/25/2020 Tuesday 7:00 PM
Away
View on Map
Greer Middle College Charter High School @ Greenville Tech NW #6 03/02/2020 Monday 8:00 PM Win (8-1)
Home
View on Map
Landrum High School 03/06/2020 Friday 7:00 PM Win (6-0)
Home
View on Map
Brashier Middle College Charter High School 03/10/2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM Win (3-0)
Away
View on Map
Christ Church Episcopal School 03/13/2020 Friday 7:00 PM
Away
View on Map
St. Joseph's Catholic School 03/17/2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM
Home
View on Map
Greer High School 03/23/2020 Monday 7:00 PM
Home
View on Map
Greenville Tech Charter High School 03/24/2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM
Home
View on Map
Greenville Homeschool 03/27/2020 Friday 7:30 PM
Away
View on Map
Brashier Middle College Charter High School @ Piedmont Athletic Complex #1 03/31/2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM
Home
View on Map
Greer Middle College Charter High School 04/03/2020 Friday 8:00 PM
Away
View on Map
Landrum High School 04/07/2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM
Away
View on Map
Daniel High School 04/08/2020 Wednesday 7:00 PM
Home
View on Map
Christ Church Episcopal School 04/21/2020 Tuesday 7:00 PM
Home
View on Map
St. Joseph's Catholic School 04/23/2020 Thursday 7:30 PM
Away
View on Map
Greenville Tech Charter High School @ Legacy Early College 04/28/2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM

 

 

Processing