Cross Country – Varsity Boys and Girls


2019 Cross Country – Varsity Boys and Girls

Location Opponent Date Day Time Result
Away
View on Map
Trojan Invitational @ Northwestern HS 09/07/2019 Saturday 9:00 AM
Away
View on Map
Eye Opener @ Roger Milliken Center 09/14/2019 Saturday 9:00 AM
Away
View on Map
Lake Murray Invitational @ Crooked Creek Park 09/21/2019 Saturday 8:00 AM
Away
View on Map
Dorman High School 09/28/2019 Saturday 9:00 AM
Away
View on Map
Landrum High School 10/03/2019 Thursday 5:00 PM
Away
View on Map
Coaches Classic @ Camden Carolina Cup 10/12/2019 Saturday 9:00 AM
Away
View on Map
Starlight Reservation @ Riverside HS 10/19/2019 Saturday 6:00 PM
Away
View on Map
Region Championships @ Hillcrest HS 10/30/2019 Wednesday 5:00 PM
Away
View on Map
Greenville County Championships @ Woodmont HS 11/02/2019 Saturday 9:00 AM
Away
View on Map
State Qualifier @ Camden Carolina Cup 11/09/2019 Saturday 11:00 AM
Away
View on Map
State Championships @ Camden Carolina Cup 11/19/2019 Tuesday 12:00 PM

Processing