Contacts
Mailing Address:
2211 Woodruff Road
Simpsonville, SC 29681

Phone:
(864) 234-7595
(864) 234-7575 (voicemail)
(864) 234-7048 (fax)
 
Admissions
Susan Dunlap, Ext. 1316

Admissions Support and Records
Tina Davis, Ext. 1222
tinadavis@southsidechristian.org

Early Education (Grades Toddler-Kindergarten)
Stephanie Hopkins, Ext. 1220
shopkins@southsidechristian.org

Lower School (Grades 1-5)
Tammy Davis, Ext. 1308
tdavis@southsidechristian.org

Upper School (Grades 6-12)
Melissa Theodore, Ext. 1341
mtheodore@southsidechristian.org

Academic Resource Center
Debbie Irwin, Ext. 1340
dirwin@southsidechristian.org

Academic/College Guidance Counselor
Dr. Jessica Ruzicka, Ext. 1312
jruzicka@southsidechristian.org

Guidance Assistant
Sarah Steele, Ext. 1337
sarahsteele@southsidechristian.org

International Homestay Program
Carla Evans, Ext. 1258
cevans@southsidechristian.org

Receptionist
Haley Scott, Ext. 1303
hscott@southsidechristian.org